play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bamber Bridge Motor Village

At Bamber Bridge Motor Village we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bamber Bridge Motor Village

Bamber Bridge Motor Village
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bipper van

    By Kathryn M on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service, the van we have bought is fantastic. well worth a visit


  • 5

    Purchase Hyundai

    By Dawn K on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant very happy would recommend to anyone lovely easy happy with everything


  • 5

    Lexus Purchase

    By Jaime E on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star garage, very polite no pressure sales. very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Hugh B on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very courtesy and deal. Will be back again for my next vehicle


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By AMIE T on 02 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good car, at good price - supported by good service!


  • 5

    Super car, very helpful team

    By Emma L on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found my dream car at an amazing price, very helpful staff, thank you!


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Corey S on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, was very helpful. When we first came in we were handed the key and was very polite, we also took the car on a test drive before buying the car. The person we spoke to was Craig.


  • 5

    family friendly garage

    By stephanie s on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, car as described and pleasant friendly staff. would recommend.


  • 5

    Accommodating

    By Alicia P on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I received great customer service from Clive and found him to be very accommodating to my personal needs. He made himself available out of standard working hours to fit in with my schedule. Would definitely recommend Bamber Bridge Motor Village as a trusted car dealership.


  • 5

    excellent service all round

    By david c on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    saw the car on a well presented website. Criag was very helpful and easy to deal with. no pressure and all and was left to decide the purchase which i completed hassle free. look forward to doing business again if its so easy.


‹ Prev Next ›